Siirry sisältöön
×

TYK

1. vuosikurssin ryhmänohjaajat

Laura Helminen

laura.helminen@tyk.info
21A
kieliluokka 2

Kaisa Rajalahti

kaisa.rajalahti@tyk.info
21B
kieliluokka 1

Maija Elopuro

maija.elopuro@tyk.info
21C
biologian luokka

Markus Luomajoki

markus.luomajoki@tyk.info
21D
fysiikan luokka

Harri Päiväsaari

harri.paivasaari@tyk.info
21E
filosofian luokka

Elina Ylitalo

elina.ylitalo@tyk.info
21F
terveystiedon luokka

Tarja Tapio

tarja.tapio@tyk.info
21G
geometrian luokka

Harri Marttila

harri.marttila@tyk.info
21H
musiikin luokka

Sirkka Leppäluoto-Dupont

sirkka.leppaluoto-dupont@tyk.info
21I
Tylli 205

2. vuosikurssin ryhmänohjaajat

Anu Kivistö

anu.kivisto@tyk.info
20A
algebran luokka

Heli Simola

heli.simola@tyk.info
20B sekä vaihto-opiskelijat
englannin luokka

Liina Siimes

liina.siimes@tyk.info
20C
tanssiluokka

Jouni Vedenoja

jouni.vedenoja@tyk.info
20D
äidinkielen luokka 1

Tero-Matias Junnila

tero-matias.junnila@tyk.info
20E
Tylli 211

Martti Leinonen

martti.leinonen@tyk.info
20F
historian luokka

Eila Eronen

eila.eronen@tyk.info
20G
kemian luokka

Jussi Talja

jussi.talja@tyk.info
20H
auditorio

Jyri Siimes

jyri.siimes@tyk.info
20I
Tylli 125

3. vuosikurssin ryhmänohjaajat

Marjo Fränti

marjo.franti@tyk.info
19A
saksan luokka

Lari Heino

lari.heino@tyk.info
19B
uskonnon luokka

Simo Järvinen

simo.jarvinen@tyk.info
19C
logiikan luokka

Petter Kinnunen

petter.kinnunen@tyk.info
19D
Tylli 204

Saanamaria Lefort

saanamaria.lefort@tyk.info
19E
psykologian luokka

Eenariina Hämäläinen

eenariina.hamalainen@tyk.info
19F
Tylli 118
Outi Suominen ryhmänohjaaja periodien 2,3 ja 4 ajan

Antti Kilpijärvi

antti.kilpijarvi@tyk.info
19G
ranskan luokka

Vuokko Koskivirta

vuokko.koskivirta@tyk.info
19H
äidinkielen luokka 2

Outi Huovinen

outi.huovinen@tyk.info
19I
maantieteen luokka

Liisa Huhta

liisa.huhta@tyk.info
19J1
Tylli 124

Elsi Maijala

elsi.maijala@tyk.info
19J2
Tylli 209

Jarna Pasanen

jarna.pasanen@tyk.info
19K
Tylli 207