Siirry sisältöön
×

TYK

1. vuosikurssin ryhmänohjaajat

Saanamaria Lefort

saanamaria.lefort@tyk.info
22A
psykologian luokka

Vuokko Koskivirta

vuokko.koskivirta@tyk.info
22B
äidinkielen luokka 2

Petteri Saari

petteri.saari@tyk.info
22C
elokuvatyön luokka/kieliluokka 2

Marjo Fränti

marjo.franti@tyk.info
22D
saksan luokka

Katri Halmes

katri.halmes@tyk.info
22E
biologian luokka

Maarit Kostamo

maarit.kostamo@tyk.info
22F
ranskan luokka

Senni Haapavaara

senni.haapavaara@tyk.info
22G
Tylli 209

Antti Kilpijärvi

antti.kilpijarvi@tyk.info
22H
uskonnon luokka

Valtteri Isaksson

valtteri.isaksson@tyk.info
22I
algebran luokka

2. vuosikurssin ryhmänohjaajat

Rosanna Paloheimo

rosanna.paloheimo@tyk.info
21A
kieliluokka 4

Kaisa Rajalahti

kaisa.rajalahti@tyk.info
21B sekä vaihto-opiskelijat
kieliluokka 1

Maija Elopuro

maija.elopuro@tyk.info
21C
maantieteen luokka

Markus Luomajoki

markus.luomajoki@tyk.info
21D
fysiikan luokka

Harri Päiväsaari

harri.paivasaari@tyk.info
21E
filosofian luokka

Elina Ylitalo

elina.ylitalo@tyk.info
21F
terveystiedon luokka

Tarja Tapio

tarja.tapio@tyk.info
21G
geometrian luokka

Harri Marttila

harri.marttila@tyk.info
21H
musiikin luokka

Sirkka Leppäluoto-Dupont

sirkka.leppaluoto-dupont@tyk.info
21I
Tylli 205

3. vuosikurssin ryhmänohjaajat

Anu Kivistö

anu.kivisto@tyk.info
20A
kieliluokka 3

Heli Simola

heli.simola@tyk.info
20B
englannin luokka

Hannele Junttila/Liina Siimes

hannele.junttila@tyk.info/liina.siimes@tyk.info
20C
periodit 1 ja 2: Hannele Junttila, Tylli 207
periodit 3-5: Liina Siimes, tanssiluokka

Jouni Vedenoja

jouni.vedenoja@tyk.info
20D
äidinkielen luokka 1

Tero-Matias Junnila

tero-matias.junnila@tyk.info
20E
Tylli 211

Martti Leinonen

martti.leinonen@tyk.info
20F
historian luokka

Eila Eronen

eila.eronen@tyk.info
20G
kemian luokka

Jussi Talja

jussi.talja@tyk.info
20H
auditorio

Jyri Siimes

jyri.siimes@tyk.info
20I
vinttistudio

Jarna Pasanen

jarna.pasanen@tyk.info
20J1
Tylli 204

Kirsi Sirkka

kirsi.sirkka@tyk.info
20J2
Tylli 117

Elsi Maijala

elsi.maijala@tyk.info
20J3
logiikan luokka

Liisa Huhta

liisa.huhta@tyk.info
20K
konservatorion kaksoistutkinto-opiskelijat.
Tylli 124

Outi Huovinen

outi.huovinen@tyk.info
20K
logiikan luokka