×

Yhteystiedot

1. vuosikurssin ryhmänohjaajat

Anu Kivistö

anu.kivisto@tyk.info
20A
algebran luokka

Heli Simola

heli.simola@tyk.info
20B
englannin luokka

Maija Kokkonen

maija.kokkonen@tyk.info
20C
kieliluokka 4

Jouni Vedenoja

jouni.vedenoja@tyk.info
20D
äidinkieli 1

Tero-Matias Junnila

tero-matias.junnila@tyk.info
20E
Tylli 211

Martti Leinonen

martti.leinonen@tyk.info
20F
historian luokka

Eila Eronen

eila.eronen@tyk.info
20G
kemian luokka

Jussi Talja

jussi.talja@tyk.info
20H
auditorio

Jyri Siimes

jyri.siimes@tyk.info
20I
Tylli 125

2. vuosikurssin ryhmänohjaajat

Marjo Fränti

marjo.franti@tyk.info
19A
saksan luokka

Lari Heino

lari.heino@tyk.info
19B
uskonnon luokka

Simo Järvinen

simo.jarvinen@tyk.info
19C
logiikan luokka

Petter Kinnunen

petter.kinnunen@tyk.info
19D
Tylli 204

Saanamaria Lefort

saanamaria.lefort@tyk.info
19E
psykologian luokka

Eenariina Hämäläinen

eenariina.hamalainen@tyk.info
19F
Tylli 118

Emily Hurd

emily.hurd@tyk.info
19G
ranskan luokka

Vuokko Koskivirta

vuokko.koskivirta@tyk.info
19H
äidinkielen luokka 2

Outi Huovinen

outi.huovinen@tyk.info
19I
maantieteen luokka

3. vuosikurssin ryhmänohjaajat

Anna Kiviaho

anna.kiviaho@tyk.info
18A
biologian luokka

Kaisa Rajalahti

kaisa.rajalahti@tyk.info
18B
kieliluokka 1

Liina Siimes

liina.siimes@tyk.info
18C
tanssiluokka

Markus Luomajoki

markus.luomajoki@tyk.info
18D
fysiikan luokka

Harri Päiväsaari

harri.paivasaari@tyk.info
18E
filosofian luokka

Marietta Kunnas

marietta.kunnas@tyk.info
18F
vinttistudio

Tarja Tapio

tarja.tapio@tyk.info
18G
geometrian luokka

Harri Marttila

harri.marttila@tyk.info
18H
musiikin luokka

Sirkka Leppäluoto-Dupont

sirkka.leppaluoto-dupont@tyk.info
18I
Tylli 205

Kirsi Sirkka

kirsi.sirkka@tyk.info
18J1
Tylli 209
(4. vuoden opinto-ohjelmassa olevat)

Senni Haapavaara

senni.haapavaara@tyk.info
18J2
Tylli 117
(4. vuoden opinto-ohjelmassa olevat)

Jarna Pasanen

jarna.pasanen@tyk.info
18K
kieliluokka 3
(3,5 vuoden opinto-ohjelmassa olevat)

The supervisor for exchange students

Timo Mäkelä

timo.makela@tyk.info
VA
kieliluokka 2